Dan Brickley-2
Dan Brickley-2
Unregistered User
Groups: Anyone
Posts in w3.org
1234 ... 38
Show   Total: 757 items
Date Subject Count Location
Re: Vocabulary for email structural metadata? 2 replies w3.org - semantic-web
Re: Publishing vocabulary under W3C namespace 1 reply w3.org - semantic-web
Re: Invitation to review the health extension in schema.org 0 replies w3.org - public-semweb-lifesci
Re: Time Error Fixing: Healthcare Schema Vocabulary CG Meeting. Exact at 4.00pm UK Time(11.00am Boston Time | 3.00pm GMT) 4 replies w3.org - public-semweb-lifesci
Re: Updating the VoID spec 3 replies w3.org - semantic-web
Re: Concrete mixers 1 reply w3.org - public-owl-dev
Putonicki brod - table 0 replies w3.org - www-archive
Re: Statements about RDF (was: RDF Interface specification) 0 replies w3.org - semantic-web
Re: health care schema 0 replies w3.org - public-semweb-lifesci
Re: health care schema 0 replies w3.org - public-semweb-lifesci
Re: Deprecate http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns# in favour of /ns/rdf# ?? 1 reply w3.org - semantic-web
Re: Deprecate http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns# in favour of /ns/rdf# ?? 4 replies w3.org - semantic-web
Re: Deprecate http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns# in favour of /ns/rdf# ?? 0 replies w3.org - semantic-web
Re: Deprecate http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns# in favour of /ns/rdf# ?? 7 replies w3.org - semantic-web
Re: Deprecate http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns# in favour of /ns/rdf# ?? 0 replies w3.org - semantic-web
Schema.org vocabulary collaboration - room available at ISWC2013, Sydney 0 replies w3.org - semantic-web
Re: The Movie of the Book: Re: defn of Named Graph 1 reply w3.org - www-archive
Re: defn of Named Graph 1 reply w3.org - www-archive
Re: defn of Named Graph 3 replies w3.org - www-archive
Re: defn of Named Graph 17 replies w3.org - www-archive
1234 ... 38