UIEvents TeleConfs - WebEx calls updated on 28 Jan

Previous Topic Next Topic
 
classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

UIEvents TeleConfs - WebEx calls updated on 28 Jan

Xiaoqian Wu
Hi folks,

A new WebEx meeting is available for the UIEvents TeleConfs. Each call will start automatically 15 mins before the scheduled time on Tuesday.

--------------------------------------
* Day + Time: 
** Tuesday: San Francisco 17:00; Boston 20:00; 
** Wednesday: UTC: 01:00; Tokyo: 10:00

* Join by phone ** +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number 
** Access code: 643 784 215 
** Mobile Auto Dial: +1-617-324-0000,,,643784215#

* Join WebEx meeting 
** Meeting number: 643 784 215 
** Meeting password: see [Member-only archive] (https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2016Jan/0484.html

* Agendas: a draft agenda is sent to the www-dom list at least 24 hours before 

* Minutes: meeting minutes are distributed on the www-dom list. 

* Wiki: https://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/wiki/DOM3Events<https://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/wiki/DOM3Events>

Thanks.

--
xiaoqian