TAG Call Reminder for this Week

Previous Topic Next Topic
 
classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|  
Report Content as Inappropriate

TAG Call Reminder for this Week

Daniel Appelquist-4
Hi Folks –

Agenda for this week's call is up here:

…also pasted below for you convenience. Our main agenda item is the ARIA topic and we will have three guests joining the call, Léonie Watson, Richard Schwerdtfeger and Michael Cooper for that discussion.  Please note that since we have guests joining us we will go back to using the WebEx bridge for this call. We will muster on irc.w3.org at #tagmem and the Webex details may be found here: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/tag/2015Jun/0017.html

TAG Teleconference – 25 May 2016 ; 21:00 UTC

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Wednesday, 25 May 2016, 14:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Wednesday, 25 May 2016, 17:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday, 25 May 2016, 22:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Paris (France) Wednesday, 25 May 2016, 23:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Tokyo (Japan) Thursday, 26 May 2016, 06:00 JST UTC+9 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Thursday, 26 May 2016, 07:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wednesday, 25 May 2016, 21:00:00

Call Agenda
Loading...