First UI Events call of 2016

Previous Topic Next Topic
 
classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
4 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

First UI Events call of 2016

Travis Leithead-2

Hey folks,

 

Time to sync-up after the holidays. Caveot: I have no idea whether the WebEx meeting will work or not. Guess we’ll find out.

 

Resources:

·         Spec Editor’s draft

·         Github Repo

·         Github Issues

·         IRC: Please login to #webapps (irc://irc.w3.org/)

 

Call-in details:

 

Join WebEx meeting Meeting number: 649 984 974

Join by phone

·         +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number

·         Access code: 649 984 974

·         Mobile Auto Dial: +1-617-324-0000,,,649984974#

 

Time and Day of Week:

·        Tue 17:00 Seattle / San Francisco

·        Wed 9:00 Tokyo

·        Wed 1:00 UTC

·        Wed 2:00 Paris

·        Duration = 60 minutes

 

Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: First UI Events call of 2016

Xiaoqian Wu
Hi UIEvents folks,

On 5 Jan 2016, at 7:18 AM, Travis Leithead <[hidden email]> wrote:

Time to sync-up after the holidays. Caveot: I have no idea whether the WebEx meeting will work or not. Guess we’ll find out.

We have requested a new WebEx meeting for the UI Events call, hope it will work out all right.

- Join WebEx meeting
Meeting number: 646 666 452
 
- Join by phone
+1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
Access code: 646 666 452
Mobile Auto Dial:+1-617-324-0000,,,646666452#

- Every Tuesday, from Tuesday, January 5, 2016, to no end date
5:00 pm  |  Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)  |  1 hr
Wednesday: UTC: 00:00; Paris: 02:00; Helsinki: 03:00; Tokyo: 10:00; Boston 20:00.

More details:

Thanks!

--
xiaoqian
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: First UI Events call of 2016

Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик)
On Tue, Jan 5, 2016 at 2:14 AM, Xiaoqian Wu <[hidden email]> wrote:
Hi UIEvents folks,

On 5 Jan 2016, at 7:18 AM, Travis Leithead <[hidden email]> wrote:

Time to sync-up after the holidays. Caveot: I have no idea whether the WebEx meeting will work or not. Guess we’ll find out.

We have requested a new WebEx meeting for the UI Events call, hope it will work out all right.

- Join WebEx meeting
Meeting number: 646 666 452
 
- Join by phone
<a href="tel:%2B1-617-324-0000" value="+16173240000" target="_blank">+1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
Access code: 646 666 452
Mobile Auto Dial:<a href="tel:%2B1-617-324-0000" value="+16173240000" target="_blank">+1-617-324-0000,,,646666452#

- Every Tuesday, from Tuesday, January 5, 2016, to no end date
5:00 pm  |  Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)  |  1 hr
Wednesday: UTC: 00:00; Paris: 02:00; Helsinki: 03:00; Tokyo: 10:00; Boston 20:00.

5pm PST is the correct time,  but UTC should be 01:00


Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: First UI Events call of 2016

Xiaoqian Wu
Hello,

The minutes of 6 Jan are available as
http://www.w3.org/2016/01/06-webapps-minutes.html

--
xiaoqian

On 6 Jan 2016, at 1:24 AM, Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик) <[hidden email]> wrote:

On Tue, Jan 5, 2016 at 2:14 AM, Xiaoqian Wu <[hidden email]> wrote:
Hi UIEvents folks,

On 5 Jan 2016, at 7:18 AM, Travis Leithead <[hidden email]> wrote:

Time to sync-up after the holidays. Caveot: I have no idea whether the WebEx meeting will work or not. Guess we’ll find out.

We have requested a new WebEx meeting for the UI Events call, hope it will work out all right.

- Join WebEx meeting
Meeting number: 646 666 452
 
- Join by phone
<a href="tel:%2B1-617-324-0000" value="+16173240000" target="_blank" class="">+1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
Access code: 646 666 452
Mobile Auto Dial:<a href="tel:%2B1-617-324-0000" value="+16173240000" target="_blank" class="">+1-617-324-0000,,,646666452#

- Every Tuesday, from Tuesday, January 5, 2016, to no end date
5:00 pm  |  Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)  |  1 hr
Wednesday: UTC: 00:00; Paris: 02:00; Helsinki: 03:00; Tokyo: 10:00; Boston 20:00.

5pm PST is the correct time,  but UTC should be 01:00