Quantcast

Call Reminder for This Week

Previous Topic Next Topic
 
classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|  
Report Content as Inappropriate

Call Reminder for This Week

Daniel Appelquist-4
Hi folks - this week we’ll be picking up some issues we didn’t get to discuss last week. See 


for the full agenda. Reproduced here:

TAG Teleconference – 17 February 2016 ; 20:00 UTC

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Wednesday, 17 February 2016, 12:00:00 PST UTC-8 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Wednesday, 17 February 2016, 15:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday, 17 February 2016, 20:00:00 GMT UTC
Paris (France) Wednesday, 17 February 2016, 21:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Thursday, 18 February 2016, 07:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wednesday, 17 February 2016, 20:00:00 

Call Agenda

Thanks,
Dan

signature.asc (465 bytes) Download Attachment
Loading...