Agenda for This Week

Previous Topic Next Topic
 
classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|  
Report Content as Inappropriate

Agenda for This Week

Daniel Appelquist-4
Hello TAG -

We’re holding the call this week at our newly regular time. Full details at

https://github.com/w3ctag/meetings/blob/gh-pages/2016/telecons/03-09-agenda.md

Please feel free to add suggested agenda items and please review your assigned issues in the spec review repo and update accordingly.

Thanks,
Dan



TAG Teleconference – 9 March 2016 ; 22:00 UTC

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Wednesday, 9 March 2016, 14:00:00 PST UTC-8 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Wednesday, 9 March 2016, 17:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday, 9 March 2016, 22:00:00 GMT UTC
Paris (France) Wednesday, 10 March 2016, 23:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Tokyo (Japan) Thursday, 9 March 2016, 07:00 JST UTC+9 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Thursday, 9 March 2016, 09:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wednesday, 9 March 2016, 22:00:00

Call Agenda

        • London f2f Planning
        • Future developer engagement (ie 'new EWS' and 'new MTT') (Andrew)
        • Spec review roundup: https://github.com/w3ctag/spec-reviews/issues

signature.asc (465 bytes) Download Attachment
Loading...